Sean Price “Imperius Rex”

Directed by Steve Dabal & Josh Heineman

The Sean Price legacy continues with his highly anticipated posthumous release of “Imperius Rex”, available worldwide on August 8th. This marks Sean Price’s 4th official studio album. Fans can also pre-order at iTunes. Peep the new visual “Imperius Rex” directed by Steve Dabal & Josh Heineman. Stay connected with Sean Price Duck Down Music Family on Twitter and Instagram.

Fans can visit Duck Down Music for exclusive “Imperius Rex” album bundles, including a limited-edition CD housed inside an 84-page hard cover book packaged with rare photos spanning Sean Price’s life; exclusive fan art; an iconic 11×17 poster featuring the album cover art, and a Sean Price Challenge coin. Only 1,000 coins were minted.

The project features all new music with features from DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx, Bernadette Price & more. Production from Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Nottz, amongst others.

You might also like