N.O.R.E. – Don’t Know feat. Fat Joe

The Queens veteran N.O.R.E. returns with a new song called Don’t Know featuring Fat Joe. N.O.R.E. has been in the music scene for over 20 years, along with co-hosting the successful Drink Champs podcast.

N.O.R.E. let the world know that he will release his seventh studio album, 5E, on July 27th via Nas’ Mass Appeal Records. Featuring Fabolous, Fat Joe, The-Dream, Tory Lanez, Jadakiss and Pharrell and more.

Track List:

1. In the Beginning
2. Big Chain (feat. Fabolous)
3. Bendicion (feat. Fat Joe)
4. Don’t Know (feat. Fat Joe)
5. She’s Mine (feat. Tory Lanez)
6. Woof (feat. The-Dream)
7. Let Me Be Great (feat. Yung Reallie)
8. No Reason (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
9. LaLa (feat. Jadakiss, Wyclef & Wyclef Jean)
10. Parade (feat. Kent Jones & Yung Reallie)
11. Uno Mas (feat. Pharrell & Pharrell Williams)

Director Rich Blanco shares an exclusive behind the scenes footage of the “Don’t Know” Video.

Connect with N.O.R.E. on Twitter and Instagram.


Subscribe now to our newsletter

By checking this box, you confirm that you have read and are agreeing to our terms of use regarding the storage of the data submitted through this form.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *