Bound 2 Hip Hop is dedicated to bringing together the global community of hip hop’s Dj’s, rappers, singers, beatmakers, producers that are evolving the art form, innovating and changing the game.

N.E.R.D “No_One Ever Really Dies” Album

N.E.R.D’s (Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shae Haley) fifth official studio album “No_One Ever Really Dies” has arrived. The new 11 track project features Rihanna, Gucci Mane, Wale, Future, Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, MIA and Ed Sheeran. Stream “No_One Ever Really Dies” by the N.E.R.D on Spotify below.

Listen to Pharrell’s illuminating talk about the narrative scope, creative process, color and tone behind each track off the new album “NO_ONE EVER REALLY DIES”. The album theme shines the spotlight on truth and ever-present social and economic injustice, biased judicial system and the unfairness Black America still fights today.

N*E*R*D + Friends Listening Session 12.06.17.

Get the new album “NO_ONE EVER REALLY DIES” now. Choose your preferred music service here. Connect with N.E.R.D trio on Twitter and Instagram.

Track List
01 Lemon Ft. Rihanna
02 Deep Down Body Thrust
03 Voilà Ft. Gucci Mane & Wale
04 1000 ft. Future
05 Don’t Don’t Do It Ft. Kendrick Lamar
06 ESP
07 Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
08 Rollinem 7’s ft. André 3000
09 Kites Kendrick Lamar & MIA
10 Secret Life of Tigers
11 Lifting You Ft. Ed Sheeran

Watch Lemon Official Video

You might also like