The Game – Born 2 Rap

The Game releases his highly-anticipated ninth studio album, “Born 2 Rap.” 15 years since his classic debut album, ‘The Documentary’.

The 24 track project features Miguel, Travis Barker, Dom Kennedy, Nipsey Hussle, 21 Savage, Bryson Tiller, Anderson .Paak, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Masego, D Smoke and more.


In a world more synonymous with singles being dropped I’m happy to see a full-length project that dives deep into the art of storytelling, self-discovery, and reflection. The Game is Born 2 Rap something I don’t think he gets enough credit for.

Some of the stand out tracks for us are “West Side”, “Stainless ft. Anderson.Paak”, “Gold Daytonas”, and “Welcome Home ft Nipsey Hussle”.


“It’s by God’s grace that I’m able to still be here to deliver full projects at this caliber in an industry where I’ve seen artists come and go. It will always be ‘quality’ over ‘quantity’ from where I stand. The REAL music will always prevail and this album will cap off an amazing run… I put everything I had into this album. My true fans deserve this classic.”

The Game

Check out the Album production credits list on istandard.


Fabolous – B.O.M.B.S.

MFBTY – Dream Catcher